Interested in our cost-effective poultry processing solutions? Please fill in our contact form to receive more information.

Always specify your current and desired capacity and what kind of machine(s) you need (use the additional information/comments box) or we cannot send you an appropriate quotation!

    Sales & Marketing

    Area / PositionContactEmail addressTelephoneLanguages spoken
    DirectorRobert Seijffertrobert@dutch-poultry-tech.com+31 6 2239 0535English, Deutsch, Français, Español, Nederlands
    Sales DirectorHenry Regelinghenry@dutch-poultry-tech.com+31 6 2279 4567English, Deutsch, Nederlands
    Sales sales@dutch-poultry-tech.com English, Nederlands
    Jordan, Middle EastHasan Ismaelhasismael@hotmail.com+962 77 944 4470Arabic, English
    MoroccoNordine Omariinfo@omaricommerce.com+31 6 4394 9892English, Français, Arabic, Nederlands
    Algeria, TunisiaMostafa Boularoukinfo@bm-business.eu+213 55 572 3797
    +49 159 0119 6651
    Arabic, Berber, Deutsch
    United Arab EmiratesTarek Khatibdana@danaveterinary.com+971 50 641 5424Arabic, English
    Russia and former CISMax Pomadchinm.pomadchin@newtech-pro.ru+7 495 685 9564Russian, English
    PhilippinesNelson Fuentesromarco.info@gmail.com
    nelson2760@gmail.com
    +63 917 709 4099
    +63 917 127 7307
    Tagalog, English, Nederlands
    ColumbiaRicardo Pizongerencia@grupoproalco.com+57 310 429 9639Español, English
    Sales-supportRutger Fierstrarutger@dutch-poultry-tech.com+31 641 826 570English, Nederlands
    Canada Billy Cooperb.cooper@equipna.com+1 416 708 4701English

    Finance

    Area / PositionContactEmail addressTelephoneLanguages spoken
    Finance finance@dutch-poultry-tech.com English, Nederlands

     Production

    Area / PositionContactEmail addressTelephoneLanguages spoken
    Spares spares@dutch-poultry-tech.com Nederlands, English, Deutsch
    Support support@dutch-poultry-tech.com Nederlands, English, Deutsch
    Head of Production / R&DSteven Ligthartsteven@dutch-poultry-tech.com+31 6 2128 2576Nederlands, English, Deutsch
    Production foremanPaul Vlottesproduction@dutch-poultry-tech.com+31 6 1525 8185Nederlands, English, Deutsch

    Deliveries & incoming freight

    For questions about deliveries to our warehouse please call: +31 6 1525 8185

    Our warehouse is located at Pastoorslaan in Hillegom, The Netherlands.

     

    Please note that Dutch Poultry Technology and its subsidiaries do not accept unsolicited resumes or candidate proposals from recruiters or employment agencies.

    Come visit us!

    Our Dutch factory and warehouse is located in Hillegom, only 17 minutes from Amsterdam Schiphol Airport.

    Contact: Robert Jan Seijffert

    Visits by appointment only. Our sales people are frequently travelling (out of office). We’re happy to receive guests, but strongly advise to make an appointment beforehand.

    Company Information

    Dutch Poultry Production B.V.
    Rijnlaan 113
    2105 XL  Heemstede
    The Netherlands
    CoC: 57232253
    VAT: NL852493435B01