Interested in our cost-effective poultry processing solutions? Please fill in our contact form to receive more information.

Always specify your current and desired capacity and what kind of machine(s) you need (use the additional information/comments box) or we cannot send you an appropriate quotation!

 

Sales & Marketing

Area / Position Contact Email address Telephone Languages spoken
Director Robert Seijffert robert@dutch-poultry-tech.com +31 6 2239 0535 English, Deutsch, Français, Español, Nederlands
Sales Director Henry Regeling henry@dutch-poultry-tech.com +31 6 2279 4567 English, Deutsch, Nederlands
Sales sales@dutch-poultry-tech.com English, Nederlands
Jordan, Middle East Hasan Ismael hasismael@hotmail.com +962 77 944 4470 Arabic, English
Morocco Nordine Omari info@omaricommerce.com +31 6 4394 9892 English, Français, Arabic, Nederlands
Algeria, Tunisia Mostafa Boularouk info@bm-business.eu +213 55 572 3797
+49 159 0119 6651
Arabic, Berber, Deutsch
United Arab Emirates Tarek Khatib dana@danaveterinary.com +971 50 641 5424 Arabic, English
Russia and former CIS Max Pomadchin m.pomadchin@newtech-pro.ru +7 495 685 9564 Russian, English
Philippines Nelson Fuentes romarco.info@gmail.com
nelson2760@gmail.com
+63 917 709 4099
+63 917 127 7307
Tagalog, English, Nederlands
Columbia Ricardo izon gerencia@grupoproalco.com +57 310 429 9639 Español, English

Finance

Area / Position Contact Email address Telephone Languages spoken
Finance finance@dutch-poultry-tech.com Englisch, Nederlands

 Production

Area / Position Contact Email address Telephone Languages spoken
Spares spares@dutch-poultry-tech.com Nederlands, English, Deutsch
Support support@dutch-poultry-tech.com Nederlands, English, Deutsch
Head of Production / R&D Steven Ligthart steven@dutch-poultry-tech.com +31 6 2128 2576 Nederlands, English, Deutsch
Production foreman Paul Vlottes production@dutch-poultry-tech.com +31 6 1525 8185 Nederlands, English, Deutsch

Deliveries & incoming freight

For questions about deliveries to our warehouse please call: +31 6 1525 8185

Our warehouse is located at Pastoorslaan in Hillegom, The Netherlands.

Please note that Dutch Poultry Technology and its subsidiaries do not accept unsolicited resumes or candidate proposals from recruiters or employment agencies.

 

Come visit us!

Our Dutch factory and warehouse is located in Hillegom, only 17 minutes from Amsterdam Schiphol Airport.

Contact: Robert Jan Seijffert

Visits by appointment only. Our sales people are frequently travelling (out of office). We’re happy to receive guests, but strongly advise to make an appointment beforehand.

 

Company Information

Dutch Poultry Production B.V.
Rijnlaan 113
2105 XL  Heemstede
The Netherlands
CoC: 57232253
VAT: NL852493435B01